TTD Logo
Advance Booking
Guidelines for online Booking of Sevas/Accommodation:
Registration with TTD Website is mandatory for booking Srivari Arjitha sevas / Accommodation, wherein pilgrim is provided with username and password.
Only one seva will be allotted for one registered user within 180 days of Quota availability.
Only one Accommodation will be allotted for one registered user within 90 days of Quota availability.

After the successful booking of Piligrims Email confirmation will be generated to respective mail ids and Piligrims reporting time details will mention in the booking receipt.
Online Users Feedback can be given from the website
Note: Maximum of 2 tickets can be booked for the same day for the same seva, where one person is allowed.
Internet Booking :
Advance Booking of Srivari Arjitha Sevas can be booked from the Website, 120 days from the Quota availability.